Big Dicked Bottom

August 15, 2007

Sucking Cock @ The Office Park

Filed under: Public Places — bigdickbtm @ 10:39 pm

Hooked up at today during lunchtime with this married guy who posted an ad on Craigslist. Said he’d be parked in a parking lot in a vacant office park near by. He said he was 32, white, 5’10, 165, hung 8/cut. Said I should drive by- he’d be smoking outside his car playing with his cock through his pants and if I was interested, I should pull along side. So, shortly after noon, I headed out. It was fucking hot, but with hopes he was parked under a tree. When I pulled into the office park, I saw a guy that fit the description of the guy smoking a cigarette next to a blue Voyager mini-van. The way he paced by his car rapidly smoking made me think he was a total stress case. Pulled along side of him. He had a clean-cut sales person look about himself. Wore small black framed glasses, slick black hair and firm square jaw- very handsome in a small Clark Kent way. He totally didn’t fit the mini-van stereotype. He was playing pocket-pool and his cock protruded against this pin-stripe pants. Nodded at me as I got out of the car.

“You interested?” he said.

“Yeah- definitely!”

Took one last drag from his cigarette and threw it into the parking lot. He opened his car door and asked me to hop into the passenger seat.

Inside the mini-van, I noticed two car seats in the back. I had myself a genuine breeder. He pulled out his cock from his pants. It was big, meaty, and a big vein ran over the length of the shaft. He pushed his seat back and my head descended toward his crotch. Took the head of cock into my mouth savoring its bigness. Once wet, I pushed my throat down to the base and slowly working my tongue up and down the underside of his shaft. Wished I had more space- since I kept hitting the back of my head against the steering wheel. He moaned and felt his hands on op of my head. His cock throbbed each time I sucked the head of his cock. I ran the dripping saliva that descended down the shaft up with my tongue and pushed it back down over and over. He pushed my head all the way down so my lips pressed against his thick man-pubes. I felt him thrust his big cock into my throat- while the head of his cock bobbed against the back of my throat

“Suck me cocksucker- fuck yeah!” he moaned.

The heat from the sun shined down onto the back of my neck. My shirt clung to my back from the sweat as my lips moved up and down this shaft. Occasionally nibbled at the head of cock- watching my spit run down the length.

“Fuck I’m gonna cum . . .” Pushed my head down his shaft- Felt his cum explode down my throat while I pressed my tongue against the underside of the head of his cock. Held my throat onto his crotch as he pumped the last drops of cum down my throat.

1 Comment »

  1. Yo, bottom slut

    why am I not fucking you? 😉

    -geek

    Comment by geek — August 16, 2007 @ 11:43 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

