Big Dicked Bottom

August 14, 2007

Weekend Recap – Pickup @ The Eagle

Filed under: Weekend Recap — bigdickbtm @ 11:00 pm

After spending a good portion of the early evening on Saturday cruising the usual Internet spots for cock, I decided to head out to the Eagle in hopes of finding someone to fuck me. It was still hotter than hell, but what the fuck, I might as well be in leather and sweat. As a concession to the heat, I decided to go bare ass and just wear my leather jock strap and chaps. When I got there, it turned out the Bear Night. I hit the back bar, grabbed a beer, and chatted with the bartender who was an old friend. Since I hadn’t seen him in a while, we quickly caught up in between him serving drinks. Then for the next hour, I spent cruising the bar showing off my ass in hope it would spur some guys attention. Had a few guys notice the size of my package and ask if they could “help” me out. I headed out to patio where a group of guys were hanging out. Noticed a hot looking bare chested daddy (about 5’9, 180, shaved head, s/p goatee) smoking a cigar in the corner. Noticed he was eyeballing me (or was it my ass?). I waited awhile, sticking out my ass, showing it off a little, letting him know what I was looking for. Finally he approached me. Didn’t say anything- just stared up at me and blew cigar smoke into my face.

“Been watching you.” he said.

“Yeah I know.”

“You want to kick this place and go to my place?”

Not more than five steps inside his place, he opened his jeans and freed his cock and had me down on my knees sucking it. His cock was 7 cut and mighty thick. He had me slurp on the head and beat it against my tongue. Started fucking the thick meat into my mouth like it was pussy.

Had me stand up- and took my face into his hands and kissed me. His tongue pushed into my mouth and he sucked me in. I tasted the smoke from his cigar. He pressed against my cock which strained inside my leather jockstrap. With his mouth against mine, he removed my jockstrap. My cock fell free. He bent onto his knees and took my cock into his mouth. He kissed the head of my dick and lightly licked up and down the length. He managed to take a quarter of it down his throat and began fucking his throat against my cock. At the same time, he swirled two fingers against my hole. Had me straddle his face while he pulled ass cheeks apart. He dived his mouth into my hole licking up and down the crack of my ass. Finally, this is what I was looking for. Inserted his tongue deep inside my hole and swirled it around. Could feel fingers begin the probe the inside walls of my ass. It felt incredible.

Moved me into the living room, where he had me brace myself against the edge of the sofa, he lubed up his cock and inserted it into my hole. Could feel him sliding in and out of my ass. Gripped my ass and started pounding away. I gripped the sides of the sofa and let myself feel the entire brunt of his thrusts into my ass. He had hit the spot deep in my hole that immediately made my cock come to life.

After a while of fucking my ass, he said he was going to cum. He pulled his cock out of my hole and had me get on my knees. He stuck his cock into my face.

“Suck it!” He ordered.

I took his cock down my throat- tasting ass and lube. He pushed his entire cock down my throat holding the back of my head and unloading his cum down my throat. While his cock was still down my throat sucking out all the remaining cum, I stroked my cock and shot a huge load

1 Comment »

  1. fucking hot man. keep ’em coming…

    Comment by David — August 15, 2007 @ 5:13 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

