Big Dicked Bottom

August 19, 2007

Dilemna Resolved- It’s Official, I’m a Slut!

Filed under: Uncategorized — bigdickbtm @ 12:54 am

Say what you will, I’m a slut! Can’t help it, I think below the waist. When I’m in need of cock, I’m in need. Couple days ago I ended up finally responding to the email and sent my picture to the BF of my good friend. He emailed me back and said that he always thought I was hot and wanted to “do” me. So, we made arrangements for him to come over today after his workout. His boyfriend would be out shopping with friends.

So this afternoon, he still was wearing his workout shorts and tank top. I was definitely impressed by his nice pecs. Got me immediately in the mood to get fucked (like I needed it!) I offered him a beer and we went onto the patio where he could drink his beer he had a post workout smoke. It was all a little awkward at first. We’d known each other for more than 6 years but had always done things as a group. We briefly discussed their relationship. How the sex had dwindled to nothing. Spent the next hour or so talking about relationships. He wanted a full on autopsy of my last relationship. By the time we were through, I felt like a goddamn therapist. Not exactly what I was exactly looking forward to- at first any way.

In hopes of getting the topic back to having hot sex, I asked if he wanted to go in. He said that he was hoping I’d ask. Went into the bedroom. He asked if he could shower first since he didn’t at the gym. Was too anxious to come over. When he came out of the shower, I was spread on the bed, naked, and my cock semi erect. He croached between my legs and started sucking my dick. He worked the entire shaft up and down- made it fucking hard as hell. While sucking me, his fingers were working my ass which was driving me crazy. I wanted his cock so fucking bad.

He looked up and said, “Jeez, I never knew you were so fuckin’ huge!” Bent back down and kept on sucking. At this point he had three fingers up my ass– finger fucked my hole with smooth gentle strokes. He pressed the balls of his fingers against my prostrate massaging the muscle back and forth which drove me into convulsions. I could have cum right then and there.

He held onto the back of the headboard as he straddled my face and inserted his thick 7 plus cock deep down my throat. He proceeded to fuck my throat deep and hard- his balls slapped against my chin and my mouth salivated at the fierce pounding that my mouth was taking.

Flipped me over and greased up my ass. Felt him press against my lower back as his cock entered my hole. He pushed all the way in and began pumping his thick meat into.  He slammed against my ass over and over again.  Fell ontop of me, kissed at my neck.  His feet pushed my legs further apart- making me feel the entire brunt of his fuck.  Could feel his lungs pumping against my back- his chest sticked against my back.  Fuck, my hole felt like it was on fire from his pounding.  Until finally he sped up the thrusts and said that he was going to cum.  He pushed my hands and gripped them tight as he screamed into my ear.  Felt him pump his load deep inside my hole.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.